September 2020 Mattress Giveaway – Who’s The Winner?


Learn more about Helix mattresses on their website – http://bit.ly/2Dimerp

This month we’re giving away a brand new Helix mattress! Helix offers a line of hybrid mattresses that vary in feel and firmness. By finding the right support level for your sleep style you’ll get a great night of sleep and wake up with enough energy to get through the day!

We maintain an affiliate relationship with some of the products reviewed, which means we get a percentage of a sale if you click over from our site (at no cost to our readers). See our full disclosures here: https://sleepopolis.com/disclosures/

Watch the video to see if you’ve won, but don’t worry if you’re not the lucky one this month, try again in October! Head over to our giveaway page for the official rules and ways to make sure you never miss a post: Make sure you never miss a chance to enter – https://sleepopolis.com/mattress-giveaway/

Watch my review of the full Helix mattress line – https://youtu.be/9GAQrjiNguY

Read my full reviews of each Helix model:

Helix Sunset Review – https://sleepopolis.com/mattress-reviews/helix-sunset-mattress-review/
Helix Moonlight Review – https://sleepopolis.com/mattress-reviews/helix-moonlight-mattress-review/
Helix Midnight Review – https://sleepopolis.com/mattress-reviews/helix-midnight-mattress-review/
Helix Dusk Review – https://sleepopolis.com/mattress-reviews/helix-dusk-mattress-review/
Helix Twilight Review – https://sleepopolis.com/mattress-reviews/helix-twilight-mattress-review/
Helix Dawn Review – https://sleepopolis.com/mattress-reviews/helix-dawn-mattress-review/

Plus check out some of our all-time popular videos:

Best Mattress 2020 – https://youtu.be/aWORXcmCclk
Best Mattress for Side Sleepers – https://youtu.be/2xTzrDx-Pfg
Best Mattress for Back Pain – https://youtu.be/iuh6_uPUZp8
Best Mattress in a Box – https://youtu.be/-1BY0_FTBbY

3 Must Have Ergonomic Stands for Better Quality of Life and Health

API quota exceeded. You can make 500 requests per day.

Tips to Buying Designer Upholstery Fabrics

Outdoor Furniture for Your Patio

Things to Consider When Buying Luxury Curtain Fabrics

Outdoor Furniture Materials – What Options Do You Have?

Steps To Spray Paint Your Furniture

Furniture Repair Tips That Can Save You From Losses

Tips To Care For Your Cane Furniture

Simple Ways Of Taking Care Of Your Rattan Garden Furniture

What Makes Wicker Furniture Popular?

What Fabric for Upholstery Should You Choose?

Making The Most Of A Tiny Space

How To Find The Best Furniture Repair Services

Impressive Sofa Sets: Add Charm To Your Living Room

Rustic Table Designs You Should Consider

You May Also Like